Go up

Back to the Top


YOU ARE a webmaster

Discover
a very lucrative business


White Label
Create your own dating websites and develop your brand

PROFIT FROM YOUR TRAFFIC


OR


Our brands
Use marketing tools on your website: banners, carousel...

AND BLOW YOUR INCOME

Join us


You are a webmaster and you would like to join an ultra-lucrative affiliation program to make your business more profitable.

PRELINKER.com offers a simple and performing system that will make you earn cash quickly. Whether you have one or several sites with high-traffic or you are looking to create a website portal, we can help you achieve your goals. 

High-performing tools at your disposal 

Create your white label sites:

Our Dating product enables you to create your own dating site in a few minutes and therefore develop your own brand. In order to best meet the expectations of today's men and women, PRELINKER has created several niches that will allow you to accurately target your audience, including Love, Sexy, Gay, Cougar, Adulterous, Match-Making, BBW, Seniors, etc. Read on for details on all the niches available and start administrating your highly customizable website.

Brand promotion:

Brand promotion enables you to start earning money quickly thanks to one easy process: you become a promoter of well-known brands and generate traffic to these sites. You will be paid for every new subscription taken out on a site you are promoting based on the revenue share principle. We can also provide you with a number of marketing tools to help you promote our brands. The brands and sites concerned cover a wide range of dating themes. Find the theme you think will interest your audience and start today!

Promotional tools:

Maximising the profit generated by your traffic is child's play thanks to our promotional tools! Discover the latest email kits created specially for each of your niches, they will enabling you to monetize your traffic and prepare mass emails. You can also benefit from a number of promotional tools (registration forms, banners, dynamic tools, geo-located pop-ups, RSS flows, XML flows, etc.) for each of your sites.

You will earn a payment percentage for every new inscription. To know more about the #NAME compensation policy, go toPayouts.

Join us

Remonter

Remonter en haut de page


VOUS ÊTES webmaster

Découvrez
un business très lucratif


Marque Blanche
Créez vos propres sites de rencontre et développez votre marque

FAITES FRUCTIFIER VOTRE TRAFIC


OU


Nos Marques
Disposez des outils marketing sur votre site : bannières, carrousel...

ET EXPLOSEZ VOS REVENUS

Rejoignez-nous


Vous êtes webmaster et vous souhaitez rejoindre un programme d'affiliation ultra rémunérateur afin de faire fructifier votre business.

Prelinker.com vous propose un système simple et performant qui va permettra de gagner du cash rapidement. Que vous ayez déjà un ou plusieurs sites à fort trafic, ou que vous souhaitiez créer votre portail de sites, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans vos démarches. 

Des outils performants à votre disposition 

Créez vos sites en marque blanche

Notre produit « Dating » vous permet, en quelques minutes, de créer votre site de rencontres et ainsi de développer votre propre marque. Afin de correspondre au mieux aux attentes des hommes et des femmes d'aujourd'hui, Prelinker a créé plusieurs niches qui permettront un ciblage précis de votre audience : Love, Sexy, Gay, Cougar, Adultère, MatchMaking, Rondes, Seniors... Retrouvez toutes les niches ici et commencez à administrer votre site ultra-personnalisable.

Promotion de marque

La promotion de marque vous permet de commencer rapidement à gagner de l'argent et ce grâce à un procédé simple : vous devenez le promoteur de marques reconnues et générez du trafic vers ces sites. A chaque nouvel abonnement pris sur un site dont vous faites la promotion, vous êtes rémunéré sur le principe du revenue share. Nous mettons à votre disposition de nombreux outils marketing vous permettant de faire la promotion de nos marques. Les marques et sites concernés couvrent un large spectre de thèmes de rencontres. Trouvez le thème qui intéressera votre audience et commencez dès aujourd'hui !

Outils de promotion

Grâce à nos outils de promotions, monétiser votre trafic devient un jeu d'enfant. Découvrez les derniers kits mailings spécialement créés pour chacune de vos niches, qui vous permettront de monétiser votre trafic et programmant des emailings en nombre. Sur chacun de vos sites, vous pouvez également disposer un certain nombre d'outils de promotion (formulaires d'inscriptions, bannières, outils dynamiques, pop-up géolocalisées, flux RSS, flux XML, etc).

Sur chaque inscrit vous touchez un pourcentage de rémunération. Pour connaître le détail de la politique de rémunération de PRELINKER, rendez-vous sur la page Reversements.

Rejoignez-nous